Editorial Board Members

Executive Editors

1.     Prof. María Guadalupe Zavala, Professor Department of Immunology, Universidad Autónoma de Guadalajara, Mexico

2.     Prof. Masashi Emoto, Professor, Department of Immunology, Graduate School of Health Sciences, Maebashi, Japan



1.     Prof. Jing Yuan, Professor and Chief Physician, Department of Cardiology, Huazhong University of Science and Technology

2.     Prof. Chang-Gue Son, Professor, Oriental Medicine College, Daejeon University

3.     Prof. Tapas Kumar Chaudhuri, Professor, Department of Molecular Immunology and Developmental Biology, University of North Bengal

4.     Dr. Mario Abbud-Filho, Associate Professor, Department of Medicine, Hospital de Base-FUNFARME, Brazil

5.     Dr. Amedeo Amedei, Associate Professor, Department of Experimental and Clinical Medicine, University of Florence, Italy

6.     Dr. Ho-Chang Kuo, Associate Professor, Chang Gung University

7.     Dr. Simone Matteo Negrini, Assistant Professor, Department of Internal Medicine, University of Genoa, Italy

8.     Dr. Eva Sahakian, Research Scientist, Department of Immunology, Division Malignant Hematology, H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center & Research Institute, United States

9.     Dr. Sheng-Ming DAI, Professor, Department of Rheumatology and Immunology, Shanghai Jiao Tong University

10.  Dr. Songcheng Ying, Associate Professor, Department of Immunology, Anhui Medical University, China

11.  Dr. Claude Lambert, Associate Professor, Department in  Biotechnology, National School of Mines

12.  Dr. Mazdak Ganjalikhani Hakemi, Assistant Professor, Department of Immunology, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences


Section Editors

1.     Dr. Weiqi Wang, Department of Bioinformatics in HIMC (Human Immune Monitoring Center), Medicine School, Stanford University, United States

2.     Dr. Bhawna Sharma, Scientist, Department of Immunology, National JALMA Institute for Leprosy & Other Mycobacterial Diseases (ICMR)

3.     Dr. Faisal Aziz, Research Associate, ICCBS-International Center for Chemicals and Biological Sciences, University of Karachi

4.     Dr. Vahid Asgary, Research Assistant, Pasteur Institute of Iran